PADI

What is PADI?

PADI® (Professional Association of Diving Instructors®) is the world’s largest ocean exploration and diver organization, operating in 186 countries and territories, with a global network of more than 6,600 dive centers and resorts and over 128,000 professional members worldwide. Issuing more than 1 million certifications each year, and with over 29 million certifications to date, PADI enables people around the world to seek adventure and save the ocean through underwater education, life-changing experiences and travel.

For over 50 years, PADI is undeniably The Way the World Learns to Dive®, maintaining its high standards for dive training, safety and customer service, monitored for worldwide consistency and quality. With a longstanding commitment to environmental conservation, PADI is leading the way for millions of people to actively explore, steward and protect the ocean through its course offerings and partnerships with like-minded, mission-driven organizations.

PADI embodies a global commitment to ocean health with its mission to create a billion torchbearers to explore and protect the ocean.

Good to know:

PADI Divers carry the most respected and sought after scuba diving credentials in the world. No matter where you choose to dive, your PADI certification card will be recognized and accepted. In fact, on most scuba diving adventures, you’ll be surrounded by other PADI Divers who made the same certification choice you did – to train with the world’s largest and most respected scuba diving training organization.

Prices

Scuba Diver (2 days including equipment)€ 175
Open Water Diver (4 days including equipment)€ 350
Advanced Open Water Diver (2 days excluding equipment)€ 260
Emergency First Response (1 day)€ 90
Rescue Diver (4 days)€ 320
Nitrox Course€ 100
Specialization coursesauf Anfrage
Additionally for all courses: Certification€ 80

Specialization courses

We offer the following specialization courses, among others:
Deep Diving, Buoyancy Perfection, Night Diving, Enriched Air Diver, and more.

2022.09-11 – Abu Hamra – 0643

PADI

Was ist PADI?

PADI® (Professional Association of Diving Instructors®) ist die weltweit größte Organisation für Meereserforschung und Taucher, die in 186 Ländern und Territorien tätig ist, mit einem globalen Netzwerk von mehr als 6.600 Tauchbasen und Resorts und über 128.000 professionellen Mitgliedern weltweit. PADI stellt jedes Jahr mehr als 1 Million Zertifizierungen aus und mit über 29 Millionen Zertifizierungen bis heute ermöglicht PADI es Menschen auf der ganzen Welt, durch Unterwasserausbildung, lebensverändernde Erfahrungen und Reisen, Abenteuer zu erleben und den Ozean zu retten.

Seit über 50 Jahren ist PADI unbestreitbar „The Way the World Learns to Dive®“ und hält seine hohen Standards für Tauchausbildung, Sicherheit und Kundenservice aufrecht, die weltweit auf Konsistenz und Qualität überwacht werden. Mit dem langjährigen Engagement für den Umweltschutz ist PADI führend darin, Millionen von Menschen durch das Kursangebot und die Partnerschaften mit gleichgesinnten, missionsorientierten Organisationen den Weg zu ebnen, den Ozean aktiv zu erforschen, zu betreuen und zu schützen.

PADI verkörpert ein globales Engagement für die Gesundheit der Ozeane mit der Mission, eine Milliarde Fackelträger zu schaffen, die den Ozean erforschen und schützen.

Gut zu wissen:

Das PADI Brevet ist der am meisten anerkannte und nachgefragte „Taucherausweis“, den es weltweit für Taucher gibt. Dein PADI Brevet wird überall anerkannt und akzeptiert, egal wo Du tauchst. Tatsächlich wird es so sein, dass Du bei deinen Tauchabenteuern immer wieder auf andere PADI Taucher treffen wirst, die bei ihrer Tauchausbildung die gleiche Wahl wie Du getroffen haben – bei der größten und am meisten respektierten Tauchausbildungsorganisation weltweit.

Preise

Scuba Diver (2 Tage inklusive Ausrüstung)€ 175
Open Water Diver (4 Tage inklusive Ausrüstung)€ 350
Advanced Open Water Diver (2 Tage exklusive Ausrüstung)€ 260
Emergency First Response (1 Tag)€ 90
Rescue Diver (4 Tage)€ 320
Nitrox Kurs€ 100
Spezialisierungskurseauf Anfrage
Zusätzlich bei allen Kursen: Zertifizierung€ 80

Spezialisierungskurse

Wir bieten unter anderem folgende Spezialisierungskurse an:
Tieftauchen, Tarierung in Perfektion, Nachttauchen, Enriched Air Diver, und weitere.

2022.09-11 – Abu Hamra – 0643